We may earn a commission when you use our links. It never changes our scores. How we make money
Updated October 2026

The best GLP-1 providers, ranked honestly.

Brand-name Wegovy® and Zepbound® now have self-pay prices from $149–$299 a month, and compounded options can cost less, especially at higher doses, but aren't FDA-approved. We compare both, check every compounded provider against FDA's warning-letter database, and show what's on each one's record.

  • FDA warning letters checked
  • Prices checked Oct 2
  • Providers listed whether or not they pay us
Brand-name lane

Brand-name options are now cheaper

Manufacturer self-pay prices, checked October 2, 2026. These are the FDA-approved products. You still need a prescription, and the price rises at higher doses.

Compare Noom Med, Ro, Hims, WW & LifeMD →
Novo Nordisk Wegovy® pill (oral semaglutide) from $149/mo 1.5 mg; $199 at 4 mg; $299 at 9 mg and 25 mg (self-pay, one bottle of 30 tablets) Source: NovoCare® Pharmacy (also listed on TrumpRx.gov)
Eli Lilly Zepbound® vials (tirzepatide) from $299/mo 2.5 mg; $399 at 5 mg; $449 at 7.5–15 mg if refilled within 45 days (otherwise $499–$699) Source: LillyDirect® self-pay (also listed on TrumpRx.gov)
Enhance MD sema $212 · tirz $280Fridays sema $150 · tirz $240Found sema $169 · tirz —Gala sema $199 · tirz —Trimi sema $99 · tirz $125Yucca Health sema $125 · tirz $225bmiMD sema $119 · tirz $179Embody sema $79 · tirz —Oak Longevity sema $89 · tirz —Mochi Health sema $139 · tirz $169NexLife sema $139 · tirz $169TrimRx sema $179 · tirz $259Sprout Health sema $110 · tirz —OrderlyMeds sema $149 · tirz $299Willow sema $299 · tirz —Ivim sema $150 · tirz $208Maximus sema — · tirz $249.99TMates sema $258 · tirz $267Enhance MD sema $212 · tirz $280Fridays sema $150 · tirz $240Found sema $169 · tirz —Gala sema $199 · tirz —Trimi sema $99 · tirz $125Yucca Health sema $125 · tirz $225bmiMD sema $119 · tirz $179Embody sema $79 · tirz —Oak Longevity sema $89 · tirz —Mochi Health sema $139 · tirz $169NexLife sema $139 · tirz $169TrimRx sema $179 · tirz $259Sprout Health sema $110 · tirz —OrderlyMeds sema $149 · tirz $299Willow sema $299 · tirz —Ivim sema $150 · tirz $208Maximus sema — · tirz $249.99TMates sema $258 · tirz $267

How we vet providers

01

FDA records

We search FDA's warning-letter database for every provider. A 2025–2026 letter lowers the score automatically and rules out the Featured label.

02

Named pharmacy

We favor providers that tell you which licensed 503A pharmacy fills your prescription.

03

Real prices

We take prices from provider sites, date them, and link the source so you can check them yourself.

04

No pay-to-rank

We list providers whether or not they have an affiliate program. Commissions never change scores or flags.

Compounded rankings

Best compounded GLP-1 providers (October 2026)

All 27 providers are ranked purely by score. Featured providers had no FDA warning letter or manufacturer lawsuit in our checks and meet our transparency and reputation thresholds. Every other card lists what's on the record, with sources. Providers marked "No affiliate link" don't pay us; they're scored the same way.

Advertiser disclosure: GLP-1 Ranker earns commissions from some providers listed on this page when you click through and buy. That doesn't change our scores, which follow our published methodology. Full disclosure.

★ Our top pick
1
Best overall

Enhance MD

Named 503A pharmacies, published prices, and labs every six months.

Compounded semaglutide
from $212/mo
Starting price, all doses; $249 month-to-month reported; $112 promo first month
Compounded tirzepatide
from $280/mo
All doses; $180 promo first month
Pharmacy named?
✓ Yes
FDA warning letter
✓ None found
LegitScript
Reported certified
Availability
40 states + DC (per provider site)
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Pharmacy partners named publicly
  • Flat pricing across doses
  • Labs, video visit and shipping included in the monthly price
  • No FDA warning letter found (checked Oct 2026)

Watch out for

  • Not available in about 10 states
  • Promo first month, then full price
  • Smaller review base than bigger brands
Pharmacy: Rite-Away Pharmacy, Vios Compounding, TruMedsRx (503A, reported). Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: 4.1 (≈132–149 reviews, third-party report). BBB: A+ (not accredited, third-party report). Prices checked October 2, 2026 at enhance.md. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. Availability checked October 2, 2026 at its site: “Enhance.MD is licensed in all 50 states. However, based on product availability, we will be launching in select states which currently include: AK, AZ, CA, …”
2
Best value

Fridays

Low prepaid prices and a large review base. Read the plan terms closely.

Compounded semaglutide
from $150/mo
Prepaid annual plan; $249 month-to-month
Compounded tirzepatide
from $240/mo
Prepaid annual plan; $359 month-to-month
Pharmacy named?
✓ Yes
FDA warning letter
✓ None found
LegitScript
Reported certified
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Lowest prepaid pricing among our featured picks
  • Multiple named partner pharmacies
  • Ships to 49 states
  • Brand-name options available too

Watch out for

  • Best prices require a prepaid annual plan
  • BBB rating is poor (complaint response)
  • Promotional claims on its site aren't independently verified
Pharmacy: Red Rock, HealthWarehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx, SSP (503A, reported). Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: 4.4 (≈4,200 reviews, third-party report). BBB: F, not accredited (third-party report). Prices checked October 2, 2026 at joinfridays.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: 49 states (not LA, reported). Confirm availability during intake.
3
Best for brand + compounded options

Found

An established weight-care program that offers both brand-name and compounded plans.

Compounded semaglutide
from $169/mo
Compounded plan, medication included (cash)
Compounded tirzepatide
Not published
Compounded plans 'from $169'; tirzepatide price not shown up front
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
✓ None found
LegitScript
Not checked
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Visit site · disclosure Visit joinfound.com
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Brand-name and compounded paths in one program
  • Insurance navigation for brand-name meds
  • Long-running company with clinical support

Watch out for

  • Compounded tirzepatide pricing not shown up front
  • Membership terms vary by plan
  • Pharmacy partners not fully disclosed
Pharmacy: Partner pharmacies (not all named). Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: Mixed (verify). BBB: Billing complaints on file (verify). Prices checked October 2, 2026 at joinfound.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: Nationwide (reported). Confirm availability during intake.
4
Most transparent labeling

Gala

Labels its GLP-1 options 'not FDA-approved' on its homepage. Care is delivered through OpenLoop-affiliated medical groups.

Compounded semaglutide
from $199/mo
With 3-month plan; final price at checkout
Compounded tirzepatide
Not published
Not published before checkout
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
✓ None found
LegitScript
Reported certified
Availability
All 50 states (per provider site)
Visit site · disclosure Visit joingalahealth.com
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Clear 'not FDA-approved' disclosure
  • No FDA warning letter found
  • Simple 3-month pricing

Watch out for

  • Pharmacy partner not named
  • Tirzepatide price not shown up front
Pharmacy: Not publicly named. Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: 4.6 (≈3,900 merged reviews, third-party report). BBB: Not verified. Prices checked October 2, 2026 at joingalahealth.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. Availability checked October 2, 2026 at its site: “prescribed by licensed providers in all 50 states”
More providers we track

Other compounded GLP-1 providers, ranked by score

These providers didn't meet our Featured criteria. Each card lists the specific items on its record, such as FDA warning letters or pending manufacturer lawsuits, with links to the source. Rank follows the same methodology as above.

Advertiser disclosure: Some links below are affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no cost to you. Read our affiliate disclosure.

5
Lowest annual-plan price Caution No affiliate link

Trimi

Names its 503A pharmacies and publishes flat pricing. Trustpilot has withheld its rating over removed fake reviews.

Compounded semaglutide
from $99/mo
Annual plan billed $1,188 upfront; $175 month-to-month
Compounded tirzepatide
from $125/mo
Annual plan billed $1,500 upfront; $235 month-to-month
Pharmacy named?
✓ Yes
FDA warning letter
✓ None found
LegitScript
Not confirmed
Availability
All 50 states (per provider site)
Plain link · we earn nothing from it Visit trytrimi.com
On the record
  • Trustpilot shows this company's rating as unavailable due to a breach of its guidelines and says it removed a number of fake reviews (checked Oct 2, 2026). Source
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Names its compounding pharmacies, with a license number
  • Flat price at every dose; plan prices published
  • Clear "not FDA-approved" labeling on its site

Watch out for

  • Trustpilot rating withheld over fake reviews
  • Lowest prices require a year paid upfront
  • Month-to-month price ($175/$235) is much higher
Pharmacy: BelieveRx (Texas license #35264, formerly VialsRx) or GreenwichRx (503A, per provider site). Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: Rating unavailable: Trustpilot cites a guidelines breach and says it removed fake reviews; 54 reviews shown, 66% one-star (checked Oct 2, 2026). BBB: Not verified. Prices checked October 2, 2026 at trytrimi.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. Availability checked October 2, 2026 at its site: “Care is provided through Arora Health's provider network in all 50 states”
6
Same price every dose Caution

Yucca Health

Clear published prices across doses. Pharmacy not named.

Compounded semaglutide
from $125/mo
6-month plan ($750 total); $146 month-to-month
Compounded tirzepatide
from $225/mo
6-month plan ($1,350 total); $258 month-to-month
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
✓ None found
LegitScript
Reported certified
Availability
All 50 states (per provider site)
Visit site · disclosure Visit tryyucca.com
On the record
  • Its website makes outcome-related claims we couldn't verify, and it doesn't name the pharmacy that fills prescriptions.
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Published prices for both medications
  • Same price at every dose (as listed)
  • No FDA warning letter found

Watch out for

  • Pharmacy not named
  • Some marketing language we could not verify
Pharmacy: Not publicly named. Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: ≈4.6 (third-party report). BBB: Not verified. Prices checked October 2, 2026 at tryyucca.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. Availability checked October 2, 2026 at its site: “Licensed Providers in all 50 States”
7
Lowest advertised price Caution

bmiMD

Low sticker prices, but the pharmacy isn't named.

Compounded semaglutide
from $119/mo
'As low as' price; list $199.80
Compounded tirzepatide
from $179/mo
'As low as' price; list $299.70
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
✓ None found
LegitScript
Claimed (not confirmed)
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Visit site · disclosure Visit bmimd.com
On the record
  • Its website doesn't name the pharmacy that fills prescriptions. A cancellation fee is reported.
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Very low advertised prices
  • No FDA warning letter found

Watch out for

  • Pharmacy not identified
  • Cancellation fee reported
  • 'As low as' prices depend on plan
Pharmacy: "Independent state-licensed pharmacy" (not named). Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: ≈4.4 (third-party report). BBB: Low/variable (third-party report). Prices checked October 2, 2026 at bmimd.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: Claims 50 states. Confirm availability during intake.
8
Low advertised starting price Caution

Embody

Low advertised starting price. Names a pharmacy network.

Compounded semaglutide
from $79/mo
"GLP-1 injections" starting price (medication type not specified)
Compounded tirzepatide
Not published
Not shown separately
Pharmacy named?
✓ Yes
FDA warning letter
✓ None found
LegitScript
Not confirmed
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Visit site · disclosure Visit joinem.co
On the record
  • Its website makes outcome-related claims we couldn't verify.
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Names its pharmacy network (reported)
  • Broad availability

Watch out for

  • Mixed third-party reviews
  • Starting price does not specify medication
  • Some marketing language we could not verify
Pharmacy: Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx and others (reported). Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: ≈3.8 (third-party report). BBB: Low (third-party report). Prices checked October 2, 2026 at joinem.co. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: 49 states + DC (not LA; reported). Confirm availability during intake.
9
Names its pharmacies Caution

PeterMD

Names its partner pharmacies, one of which has a past regulatory history.

Compounded semaglutide
Not published
Not verified this cycle
Compounded tirzepatide
Not published
Not verified this cycle
Pharmacy named?
✓ Yes
FDA warning letter
✓ None found
LegitScript
Certified (third-party report)
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Visit site · disclosure Visit getpetermd.com
On the record
  • A third-party review reports that one named partner pharmacy has a prior FDA warning letter and state licensing actions, and another is on state board probation. Source
  • Third-party reviewers report a BBB rating of F (not accredited). Source
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Names partner pharmacies
  • LegitScript certified (third-party report)

Watch out for

  • A named pharmacy has prior regulatory actions
  • BBB F (third-party report)
  • Prices not verified
Pharmacy: Absolute Pharmacy, Partell Pharmacy (reported). Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: 4.8 (≈12,000 reviews, third-party report). BBB: F, not accredited (third-party report). Prices checked October 2, 2026 at getpetermd.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: Most states (varies by program; third-party report). Confirm availability during intake.
10
Budget option Caution

Oak Longevity

Cheap entry price, but some marketing compares itself directly to brand-name drugs.

Compounded semaglutide
from $89/mo
Homepage 'from' price; weight-loss page shows $190/mo
Compounded tirzepatide
Not published
Not clearly published
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
✓ None found
LegitScript
Badge displayed
Availability
All 50 states (per provider site)
Visit site · disclosure Visit oaklovesyou.com
On the record
  • Its weight-loss page includes a side-by-side comparison with brand-name medications. FDA's March 2026 telehealth letters cited claims implying sameness with FDA-approved products. Source
  • Its website doesn't name the pharmacy that fills prescriptions.
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Low starting price
  • LegitScript badge displayed

Watch out for

  • Inconsistent prices across pages
  • Pharmacy not named
  • Small review footprint
Pharmacy: Not publicly named. Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: ≈4.5 (≈50 reviews). BBB: No profile found / not accredited. Prices checked October 2, 2026 at oaklovesyou.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. Availability checked October 2, 2026 at its site: “Licensed in all 50 states”
11
Membership with clinician visits Caution

Mochi Health

Membership plus medication pricing. Faces an active Eli Lilly lawsuit.

Compounded semaglutide
from $139/mo
$79/mo membership + medication "as low as" $60
Compounded tirzepatide
from $169/mo
$79/mo membership + medication "as low as" $90
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
✓ None found
Manufacturer lawsuit
Pending
Availability
All 50 states + DC (per provider site)
Visit site · disclosure Visit joinmochi.com
On the record
  • Eli Lilly sued this company in April 2025 over its marketing of compounded tirzepatide. In April 2026 the court allowed the core claims to proceed, and trial is set for January 2028. Source
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Published membership and medication prices
  • No FDA warning letter found

Watch out for

  • Active Eli Lilly lawsuit
  • Membership fee on top of medication
Pharmacy: Aequita Pharmacy named as co-defendant in court filings. Lawsuits: Eli Lilly v. Mochi Health, pending. Trustpilot: Not verified. BBB: Not verified. Prices checked October 2, 2026 at joinmochi.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. Availability checked October 2, 2026 at its site: “You can access our services and providers from anywhere in the United States.”
12
Published 12-month pricing Caution No affiliate link

NexLife

Publishes plan prices and "not FDA-approved" labeling. Received an FDA warning letter in June 2026.

Compounded semaglutide
from $139/mo
"Prices start from" on a 12-month plan
Compounded tirzepatide
from $169/mo
"Prices start from" on a 12-month plan
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
Yes · June 8, 2026
LegitScript
Not confirmed
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Plain link · we earn nothing from it Visit nexlife.us
On the record
  • FDA sent this company a warning letter on June 8, 2026 about product labels on its website that suggested NexLife was the compounder of its semaglutide and tirzepatide products. Read the FDA letter
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Plan prices published
  • Site labels compounded drugs as not FDA-approved

Watch out for

  • FDA warning letter (Jun 2026)
  • Pharmacy not named
  • Lowest prices need a 12-month plan
Pharmacy: Not publicly named ("a licensed U.S. pharmacy"). Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: Not verified. BBB: Not verified. Prices checked October 2, 2026 at nexlife.us. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026). Confirm availability during intake.
13
Low listed starting price Caution

TrimRx

Low listed prices, but its BBB complaint record is poor.

Compounded semaglutide
from $179/mo
Listed as 'GLP-1' starting price
Compounded tirzepatide
from $259/mo
Listed as 'GLP-1 + GIP' starting price
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
✓ None found
LegitScript
Not confirmed
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Visit site · disclosure Visit trimrx.com
On the record
  • Third-party reviewers report a BBB rating of F (not accredited) with hundreds of unanswered complaints, and a Trustpilot score of 3.6 with 32% one-star reviews. Source
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Low listed starting prices
  • No FDA warning letter found

Watch out for

  • BBB F with many unanswered complaints (third-party report)
  • Pharmacy not named
  • State list not published
Pharmacy: Not publicly named. Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: 3.6 (≈5,600 reviews; 32% one-star, third-party report). BBB: F, not accredited (third-party report). Prices checked October 2, 2026 at trimrx.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: Not published (terms reference the 50 states). Confirm availability during intake.
14
Flat price across doses Caution

Sprout Health

Flat monthly price and clear "not FDA-approved" labeling. Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025.

Compounded semaglutide
from $110/mo
Flat monthly price as dose changes (as listed)
Compounded tirzepatide
Not published
Not shown on landing page
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
Yes · September 9, 2025
LegitScript
Not confirmed
Availability
Not verified on provider site
On the record
  • FDA sent this company a warning letter on September 9, 2025 about the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs over the internet, including claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. Read the FDA letter
  • Third-party reviewers report a BBB rating of F (not accredited) and a small, mostly negative Trustpilot profile. Source
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Clear "not FDA-approved" labeling on its site
  • Flat price as dose changes

Watch out for

  • FDA warning letter (Sep 2025)
  • Poor third-party reviews
  • Pharmacy not named
Pharmacy: "Licensed U.S. pharmacies" (not named). Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: ≈2.2 (≈12 reviews, third-party report). BBB: F, not accredited (third-party report). Prices checked October 2, 2026 at joinsprouthealth.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: 44 states (excludes AL, AR, CA, LA, MS, ND; reported). Confirm availability during intake.
15
Low first-month price Caution

OrderlyMeds

Published prices after an intro month. Received an FDA warning letter in June 2026.

Compounded semaglutide
from $149/mo
$74 first month, then $149/mo (as listed)
Compounded tirzepatide
from $299/mo
$149 first month, then $299/mo (as listed)
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
Yes · June 8, 2026
LegitScript
Not confirmed
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Visit site · disclosure Visit orderlymeds.com
On the record
  • FDA sent this company a warning letter on June 8, 2026 about false or misleading claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products. Read the FDA letter
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Recurring prices published

Watch out for

  • FDA warning letter (Jun 2026)
  • Pharmacy not named
Pharmacy: Not publicly named. Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: Not verified. BBB: Not verified. Prices checked October 2, 2026 at orderlymeds.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: Claims a 50-state medical network. Confirm availability during intake.
16
Flat-rate plans Caution

Willow

Flat-rate plans from $299/mo in 36 states. A Lilly lawsuit was dismissed and is on appeal.

Compounded semaglutide
from $299/mo
Plans "start at $299 per month" (medication type not specified)
Compounded tirzepatide
Not published
Not shown separately
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
✓ None found
Manufacturer lawsuit
Dismissed; on appeal
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Visit site · disclosure Visit startwillow.com
On the record
  • Eli Lilly sued this company in 2025 over its marketing of compounded tirzepatide. The court dismissed the case in February 2026, and Lilly appealed in March 2026. Source
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Flat-rate pricing
  • No FDA warning letter found

Watch out for

  • Available in about 36 states
  • Mixed third-party reviews
  • Lawsuit on appeal
Pharmacy: Not publicly named. Lawsuits: Eli Lilly v. Willow: dismissed Feb 2026; on appeal. Trustpilot: 3.7 (≈294 reviews, third-party report). BBB: D-, not accredited (third-party report). Prices checked October 2, 2026 at startwillow.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: 36 states (per its FAQ, third-party report). Confirm availability during intake.
17
Membership + medication model Caution

Ivim

Membership-plus-medication pricing. Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026.

Compounded semaglutide
from $150/mo
$75 medication (6-month plan) + $75 membership, as listed
Compounded tirzepatide
from $208/mo
$133 medication (6-month plan) + $75 membership, as listed
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
Yes · February 20, 2026
LegitScript
Not confirmed
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Visit site · disclosure Visit ivimhealth.com
On the record
  • FDA sent this company a warning letter on February 20, 2026 about false or misleading claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products. Read the FDA letter
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Published medication and membership prices

Watch out for

  • FDA warning letter (Feb 2026)
  • Pharmacy not verified
  • Membership fee on top of medication
Pharmacy: Not verified. Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: Not verified. BBB: Not verified. Prices checked October 2, 2026 at ivimhealth.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: Most states (not verified). Confirm availability during intake.
18
Men’s health focus High caution No affiliate link

Maximus

Men’s-health telehealth that also lists compounded tirzepatide. Received an FDA warning letter in June 2026.

Compounded semaglutide
Not published
Not listed on homepage
Compounded tirzepatide
from $249.99/mo
"Starting at" on a 2-month plan
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
Yes · June 8, 2026
LegitScript
Not confirmed
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Plain link · we earn nothing from it Visit maximustribe.com
On the record
  • FDA sent this company a warning letter on June 8, 2026 about website claims such as "clinically studied" and "proven" for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products. Read the FDA letter
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Tirzepatide starting price published
  • Also offers brand-name options

Watch out for

  • FDA warning letter (Jun 2026)
  • Pharmacy not named
  • State list not published
Pharmacy: Not publicly named. Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: Not verified. BBB: Not verified. Prices checked October 2, 2026 at maximustribe.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026). Confirm availability during intake.
19
Large patient base High caution

Henry Meds

Well-known, but faces an active Eli Lilly lawsuit and a poor BBB record.

Compounded semaglutide
Not published
Not verified this cycle
Compounded tirzepatide
Not published
Not verified this cycle
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
✓ None found
Manufacturer lawsuit
Pending
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Visit site · disclosure Visit henrymeds.com
On the record
  • Eli Lilly sued this company in April 2025 over its marketing of compounded tirzepatide. As of mid-2026, the case is in discovery. Source
  • Third-party reviewers report a BBB rating of F and a Trustpilot notice about suspected fake reviews. Source
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Large patient base
  • No FDA warning letter found

Watch out for

  • Active manufacturer lawsuit
  • Billing and cancellation complaints
  • Pharmacy not named
Pharmacy: Not publicly named (says 503A). Lawsuits: Eli Lilly v. Henry Meds, active (in discovery as of mid-2026). Trustpilot: 4.5 with a suspected-fake-review notice (reported). BBB: F, 200+ complaints in 3 years (reported). Prices checked October 2, 2026 at henrymeds.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: Most states. Confirm availability during intake.
20
Broad wellness catalog High caution No affiliate link

Eden

Multi-category telehealth brand that offers compounded GLP-1s. Received an FDA warning letter in June 2026.

Compounded semaglutide
Not published
"$99/mo" advertised in a site banner; plan terms not verified
Compounded tirzepatide
Not published
Not published on homepage
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
Yes · June 8, 2026
LegitScript
Not confirmed
Availability
All 50 states (per provider site)
Plain link · we earn nothing from it Visit tryeden.com
On the record
  • FDA sent this company a warning letter on June 8, 2026 about product labels suggesting Eden was the compounder and a claim that products came from "FDA-licensed" facilities. Read the FDA letter
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Says it serves GLP-1 programs in all 50 states
  • Site labels compounded drugs as not FDA-approved

Watch out for

  • FDA warning letter (Jun 2026)
  • Recurring price terms not clear on the homepage
  • Pharmacy not named
Pharmacy: Not publicly named for GLP-1 orders. Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: Not verified. BBB: Not verified. Prices checked October 2, 2026 at tryeden.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. Availability checked October 2, 2026 at its site: “We are currently able to serve GLP-1 programs to all 50 states.”
21
Promotional pricing High caution

TMates

No named pharmacy or third-party certification found.

Compounded semaglutide
from $258/mo
$158 with advertised $100-off promo, per site
Compounded tirzepatide
from $267/mo
$167 with advertised $100-off promo, per site
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
✓ None found
LegitScript
None found
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Visit site · disclosure Visit tmates.com
On the record
  • We found no LegitScript certification and no named dispensing pharmacy on its website. Source
  • Its website makes outcome-related claims we couldn't verify.
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Published promotional prices
  • No FDA warning letter found

Watch out for

  • No named pharmacy
  • No LegitScript certification found
  • Very thin independent review record
Pharmacy: Not named; footer says it is not a 503A/503B facility. Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: Minimal (third-party report). BBB: B+, not accredited (third-party report). Prices checked October 2, 2026 at tmates.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: "Most states" (inconsistent across pages; third-party report). Confirm availability during intake.
22
Large review base High caution

Direct Meds

Large review base. Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025.

Compounded semaglutide
Not published
Not verified this cycle
Compounded tirzepatide
Not published
Not verified this cycle
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
Yes · September 9, 2025
LegitScript
Not confirmed
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Visit site · disclosure Visit directmeds.com
On the record
  • FDA sent this company a warning letter on September 9, 2025 about the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs over the internet, including claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. Read the FDA letter
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Large review base (third-party report)
  • Broad availability

Watch out for

  • FDA warning letter (Sep 2025)
  • Prices not verified
  • Pharmacy not named
Pharmacy: Not publicly named. Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: 4.6 (≈13,100 reviews, third-party report). BBB: B+, not accredited (third-party report). Prices checked October 2, 2026 at directmeds.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: 48 states + DC (not MS, LA; reported). Confirm availability during intake.
23
Oral and injectable options High caution

SkinnyRx

Offers compounded injections and tablets. Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026.

Compounded semaglutide
Not published
$99 first month advertised; ongoing price not published
Compounded tirzepatide
Not published
$99 first month advertised; ongoing price not published
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
Yes · February 20, 2026
LegitScript
Not confirmed
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Visit site · disclosure Visit skinnyrx.com
On the record
  • FDA sent this company a warning letter on February 20, 2026 about false or misleading claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products. Read the FDA letter
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Injectable and tablet formats offered
  • Large Trustpilot review base (third-party report)

Watch out for

  • FDA warning letter (Feb 2026)
  • Ongoing price not shown up front
  • Pharmacy not named
Pharmacy: Not publicly named. Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: 4.8 (≈4,100 reviews, third-party report). BBB: Not verified. Prices checked October 2, 2026 at skinnyrx.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: 47 states (reported). Confirm availability during intake.
24
Large patient base High caution

MEDVi

Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026. State list not published.

Compounded semaglutide
Not published
Not published before intake
Compounded tirzepatide
Not published
Not published before intake
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
Yes · February 20, 2026
LegitScript
Not confirmed
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Visit site · disclosure Visit medvi.org
On the record
  • FDA sent this company a warning letter on February 20, 2026 about false or misleading claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products. Read the FDA letter
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Large review base (third-party report)

Watch out for

  • FDA warning letter (Feb 2026)
  • Prices and state list not published up front
  • Pharmacy not named
Pharmacy: Not publicly named. Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: 4.3 (≈14,700 reviews, third-party report). BBB: F, not accredited (third-party report). Prices checked October 2, 2026 at medvi.org. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: Not published (available by email request). Confirm availability during intake.
25
Telehealth weight-loss program High caution

Remedy Meds

Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025. Prices not verified this cycle.

Compounded semaglutide
Not published
Not verified this cycle
Compounded tirzepatide
Not published
Not verified this cycle
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
Yes · September 9, 2025
LegitScript
Not confirmed
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Visit site · disclosure Visit remedymeds.com
On the record
  • FDA sent this company a warning letter on September 9, 2025 about the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs over the internet, including claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. Read the FDA letter
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Online clinician evaluation

Watch out for

  • FDA warning letter (Sep 2025)
  • Prices not verified
  • Pharmacy not verified
Pharmacy: Not verified. Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: Not verified. BBB: Not verified. Prices checked October 2, 2026 at remedymeds.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026); third-party reports say: Most states (not verified). Confirm availability during intake.
26
Multi-category telehealth High caution No affiliate link

Strut Health

Telehealth brand offering compounded GLP-1s among other treatments. Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026.

Compounded semaglutide
Not published
Not published on homepage
Compounded tirzepatide
Not published
Not published on homepage
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
Yes · February 20, 2026
LegitScript
Not confirmed
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Plain link · we earn nothing from it Visit struthealth.com
On the record
  • FDA sent this company a warning letter on February 20, 2026 about false or misleading website claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products. Read the FDA letter
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Physician-prescribed, pharmacy-dispensed (per its site)

Watch out for

  • FDA warning letter (Feb 2026)
  • Prices not published up front
  • Pharmacy not named
Pharmacy: Not publicly named. Lawsuits: None found. Trustpilot: Not verified. BBB: Not verified. Prices checked October 2, 2026 at struthealth.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026). Confirm availability during intake.
27
Multi-category telehealth High caution No affiliate link

Zealthy

Run by FitRx, LLC, which has received three FDA warning letters (under the Zealthy, FitRx, and AM Rx names).

Compounded semaglutide
Not published
Not published on homepage
Compounded tirzepatide
Not published
Not published on homepage
Pharmacy named?
Not disclosed
FDA warning letter
Yes · September 9, 2025
LegitScript
Not confirmed
Availability
Not verified on provider site
Plain link · we earn nothing from it Visit getzealthy.com
On the record
  • FDA sent this company a warning letter on September 9, 2025 about claims about compounded semaglutide products (letter addressed to FitRx, LLC dba Zealthy). Read the FDA letter
  • FDA sent this company a warning letter on February 20, 2026 about website claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products (letter addressed to FitRx, LLC dba FitRx). Read the FDA letter
  • FDA sent this company a warning letter on June 8, 2026 about product labels and claims on the AM Rx website (letter addressed to FitRx, LLC dba AM Rx). Read the FDA letter
Pros, cons & details

What we like

  • Offers primary care and other services alongside weight loss

Watch out for

  • Three FDA warning letters to its parent company (2025–2026)
  • Prices not published up front
  • Pharmacy not named
Pharmacy: Not publicly named. Lawsuits: None verified. Trustpilot: Not verified. BBB: Not verified. Prices checked October 2, 2026 at getzealthy.com. Prices change, so confirm at checkout. We couldn't verify a state list on its own site (checked October 2, 2026). Confirm availability during intake.
Side by side

Compare prices & safety signals

Lowest advertised monthly cash prices. The plan type matters, so read the notes. Swipe sideways on mobile.

Advertiser disclosure: Some links below are affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no cost to you. Read our affiliate disclosure.

ProviderScoreSemaglutideTirzepatidePharmacy namedFDA letterStatusVisit provider
1. Enhance MD
Best overall
8.6 $212
Starting price
$280
Starting price
Yes None found Featured Visit
2. Fridays
Best value
8.5 $150
Annual prepaid
$240
Annual prepaid
Yes None found Featured Visit
3. Found
Best for brand + compounded options
8.3 $169
Varies by plan
—
—
No None found Featured Visit
4. Gala
Most transparent labeling
8.2 $199
3-month
—
—
No None found Featured Visit
5. Trimi
Lowest annual-plan price
8.1 $99
Annual plan
$125
Annual plan
Yes None found Caution Site
6. Yucca Health
Same price every dose
7.9 $125
6-month
$225
6-month
No None found Caution Visit
7. bmiMD
Lowest advertised price
7.7 $119
Varies
$179
Varies
No None found Caution Visit
8. Embody
Low advertised starting price
7.5 $79
Starting price
—
—
Yes None found Caution Visit
9. PeterMD
Names its pharmacies
7.1 —
—
—
—
Yes None found Caution Visit
10. Oak Longevity
Budget option
6.9 $89
Varies
—
—
No None found Caution Visit
11. Mochi Health
Membership with clinician visits
6.6 $139
Monthly
$169
Monthly
No None found Caution Visit
12. NexLife
Published 12-month pricing
6.6 $139
12-month plan
$169
12-month plan
No June 8, 2026 Caution Site
13. TrimRx
Low listed starting price
6.5 $179
Starting price
$259
Starting price
No None found Caution Visit
14. Sprout Health
Flat price across doses
6.4 $110
Monthly
—
—
No September 9, 2025 Caution Visit
15. OrderlyMeds
Low first-month price
6.2 $149
Monthly
$299
Monthly
No June 8, 2026 Caution Visit
16. Willow
Flat-rate plans
6.2 $299
Monthly
—
—
No None found Caution Visit
17. Ivim
Membership + medication model
6.2 $150
6-month
$208
6-month
No February 20, 2026 Caution Visit
18. Maximus
Men’s health focus
5.9 —
—
$249.99
2-month plan
No June 8, 2026 High caution Site
19. Henry Meds
Large patient base
5.8 —
—
—
—
No None found High caution Visit
20. Eden
Broad wellness catalog
5.8 —
—
—
—
No June 8, 2026 High caution Site
21. TMates
Promotional pricing
5.7 $258
Monthly
$267
Monthly
No None found High caution Visit
22. Direct Meds
Large review base
5.6 —
—
—
—
No September 9, 2025 High caution Visit
23. SkinnyRx
Oral and injectable options
5.5 —
—
—
—
No February 20, 2026 High caution Visit
24. MEDVi
Large patient base
5.2 —
—
—
—
No February 20, 2026 High caution Visit
25. Remedy Meds
Telehealth weight-loss program
5.2 —
—
—
—
No September 9, 2025 High caution Visit
26. Strut Health
Multi-category telehealth
5.1 —
—
—
—
No February 20, 2026 High caution Site
27. Zealthy
Multi-category telehealth
4.5 —
—
—
—
No September 9, 2025 High caution Site

Prices checked October 2, 2026 from each provider's public site. "—" means not published before checkout. "Site" buttons are plain links to providers without an affiliate link. Prices change often, so confirm the total, plan length, and refund terms before you pay. See sources in the price tracker →

How we rank

Five criteria, published weights.

Every score comes from public records: FDA databases, provider sites, and third-party ratings. We didn't run a clinical test, and we don't claim to have.

Read the full methodology →
  • Safety & regulatory record30%
    FDA warning letters, manufacturer lawsuits, LegitScript, pharmacy type
  • Transparency25%
    Named pharmacy, published prices, clear "not FDA-approved" disclosure
  • Price & value20%
    All-in monthly cost, what is included, plan lock-ins
  • Reputation15%
    Trustpilot, BBB complaint handling, review integrity flags
  • Access & care10%
    State availability, clinician access, labs, brand-name options
Guides

Read before you buy

All guides →
Costs

How Much Does Compounded Semaglutide Cost in 2026?

Real, dated prices for compounded semaglutide from telehealth providers, plus the plan terms, fees, and fine print that change what you actually pay.

7 min read · Updated October 2, 2026
Costs

Compounded Tirzepatide Cost in 2026: Prices, Plans & Fine Print

What telehealth providers charge for compounded tirzepatide in 2026, why it costs more than compounded semaglutide, and how to compare plans fairly.

6 min read · Updated October 2, 2026
Basics

Compounded vs. Brand-Name GLP-1s: What's Actually Different

A plain-English, sourced comparison of compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with FDA-approved Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, and Mounjaro: approval, oversight, evidence, and cost.

8 min read · Updated October 2, 2026
Regulation

Is Compounded Tirzepatide Legal in 2026? What FDA Actually Says

The current legal status of compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide after the shortages ended: 503A vs. 503B rules, the 'essentially a copy' test, and FDA's 2025–2026 warning letters.

8 min read · Updated October 2, 2026
Safety

How to Pick a Safer Compounded GLP-1 Provider: A 9-Point Checklist

A practical checklist for vetting compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide telehealth providers: FDA warning letters, pharmacy names, LegitScript, pricing terms, and clinician access.

7 min read · Updated October 2, 2026
Safety

10 Red Flags of a Sketchy GLP-1 Website (and How to Check FDA Warning Letters)

Ten warning signs that a GLP-1 telehealth or compounding website may be risky, based on FDA's own consumer guidance and its 2025–2026 warning letters, plus a 2-minute way to check the FDA database.

6 min read · Updated October 2, 2026
FAQ

Common questions

Are compounded GLP-1 medications FDA-approved?

No. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved, and FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness, or quality before they are sold. They are not generic drugs. The only FDA-approved semaglutide and tirzepatide products are the brand-name ones: Ozempic®, Wegovy®, and Rybelsus® from Novo Nordisk, and Mounjaro® and Zepbound® from Eli Lilly.

Is compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide still legal in 2026?

FDA removed both drugs from its shortage list in 2025. Since then, state-licensed 503A pharmacies may generally compound them only for an individual patient when a prescriber documents a clinical need that an approved product can't meet. FDA has sent warning letters to many telehealth companies over how they market compounded GLP-1s. See our 2026 legal explainer.

How do you choose which providers to rank?

We score providers on five weighted criteria: safety and regulatory record (30%), transparency (25%), price and value (20%), reputation (15%), and access and care (10%). We check FDA's warning-letter database, whether the provider names its pharmacy, published prices, and third-party ratings. An FDA warning letter or a pending manufacturer lawsuit lowers a provider's regulatory score automatically, and those providers can't be labeled Featured. We list providers whether or not they pay us. Full methodology.

Do you get paid by these providers?

Some of them, yes. When you click certain links and buy, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. It never changes our scores or rank order. A provider can't pay to move up or to remove a flag from its card. Read our disclosure.

Do I need a prescription?

Yes. Every provider here requires an evaluation by a licensed clinician, who decides whether a GLP-1 medication is appropriate for you. Some people won't qualify, and that's a good sign the process is working.